## VOTES OF THE COMMITTEE

In compliance with the Rules of the House of Representatives, the following statement is made concerning the vote of the Committee on Ways and Means during the markup consideration of H.R. 7979, the "End China's De Minimis Abuse Act," on April 17, 2024.

The vote on the amendment offered by Mr. Blumenauer to the amendment in the nature of a substitute to H.R. 7979, which would prohibit shipments from countries that are Non-Market Economies and are on the United States Trade Representative's Priority Watch List from benefiting from de minimis treatment was not agreed to by a roll call vote of 18 yeas to 24 nays (with a quorum being present). The vote was as follows:

Representative	Yea	Nay	Present	Representative	Yea	Nay	Present
Mr. Smith (MO)		$\checkmark$		Mr. Neal	$\checkmark$		
Mr. Buchanan		$\checkmark$		Mr. Doggett	$\checkmark$		
Mr. Smith (NE)		$\checkmark$		Mr. Thompson	$\checkmark$		
Mr. Kelly		$\checkmark$		Mr. Larson	$\checkmark$		
Mr. Schweikert		$\checkmark$		Mr. Blumenauer	$\checkmark$		
Mr. LaHood		$\checkmark$		Mr. Pascrell	$\checkmark$		
Dr. Wenstrup		$\checkmark$		Mr. Davis	$\checkmark$		
Mr. Arrington		$\checkmark$		Ms. Sanchez	$\checkmark$		
Dr. Ferguson		$\checkmark$		Ms. Sewell	$\checkmark$		
Mr. Estes		$\checkmark$		Ms. DelBene	$\checkmark$		
Mr. Smucker		$\checkmark$		Ms. Chu	$\checkmark$		
Mr. Hern		$\checkmark$		Ms. Moore	$\checkmark$		
Ms. Miller		$\checkmark$		Mr. Kildee	$\checkmark$		
Dr. Murphy		$\checkmark$		Mr. Beyer	$\checkmark$		
Mr. Kustoff				Mr. Evans	$\checkmark$		
Mr. Fitzpatrick		$\checkmark$		Mr. Schneider	$\checkmark$		
Mr. Steube		$\checkmark$		Mr. Panetta	$\checkmark$		
Ms. Tenney		$\checkmark$		Mr. Gomez	$\checkmark$		
Mrs. Fischbach		$\checkmark$					
Mr. Moore		$\checkmark$					
Mrs. Steel		$\checkmark$					
Ms. Van Duyne		$\checkmark$					
Mr. Feenstra		$\checkmark$					
Ms. Malliotakis		$\checkmark$					
Mr. Carey		$\checkmark$					